Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Staff List

 Paul Curtis
  Executive Director
 Le Ondra Clark Harvey, Ph.D.
  Director of Policy and Legislative Affairs
 Sara Kahoalii, MNA
  Director of Programs and Operations

 Ma Eliza Caliolio
  Communications and Member Services Manager

 Jay Calcagno
Policy and Legislative Coordinator

  Rusty Selix
  Senior Public Policy and Advocacy Consultant
More info... Jay Calcagno 
More info... Ma Eliza Caliolio 
More info... Le Ondra Clark Harvey, Ph.D. 
More info... Paul Curtis 
More info... Sara Kahoalii, MNA 
More info... Rusty Selix 
 California Council of Community Behavioral Health Agencies © 2016
455 Capitol Mall Suite 315, Sacramento, CA 95814 | 916.557.1166